Monceau St Honoré: the upmarket dating agency

For serious encounters, call on a dating professional
Our members are looked after by a specialized consultant who has been in the profession for over 19 years, attentive to their aspirations, in complete confidentiality and discretion. But our agency is far from the old-fashioned, outdated image of matrimonial agencies: our approach and our tools are integrated into the 21st century!
Get to know each other to initiate future encounters
In order to get to know you better, and in the interests of efficiency, we value listening and dialogue. We are attentive to your personality, your wishes and your desires. We then study in depth serious correspondence with our members, backed up by possible analysis of graphological and morpho-psychological profiles.
Singles selected for a stable, lasting relationship
Thanks to our seriousness and experience, we can offer you selected encounters with genuinely free and motivated people. We accompany you in your search for a solid, harmonious and authentic love relationship...
Previous slide
Next slide

How do you make the right choice of a true matrimonial dating professional today?

We guarantee guarantee:

A free, no-obligation 1st consultation

Monceau St Honoré's top-of-the-range matrimonial agency offers you a free, no-obligation meeting to explain its working methods, to listen to your desires and expectations... and simply to get to know each other for future encounters!

A 7-day cooling-off period

You have time to think about your commitment to serious dating with Monceau St Honoré: after signing your contract, you have 7 days to reconsider your decision.

Meetings with
free and motivated people

Because it's all about finding the single person who matches your expectations and wishes, our clientele is selected and composed of people who are truly free emotionally, and who are also motivated in their search for the ideal partner.

A national and international clientele, over 19 years' experience and a modern agency

The Monceau St Honoré marriage agency is committed to your peace of mind and to finding the partner of your life in a relationship of total trust. With over 19 years' experience and a national and international clientele, the agency's professionalism is unquestionable.

A clear contract, transparent rates

Our relationship with our members is based on trust and transparency, and is reflected in a contract with no surprises or hidden elements, drawn up in duplicate. You can consult our services and rates, as well as our general terms and conditions of service.

No distance or mail-order contracts

The Monceau St Honoré marriage agency systematically meets ALL its members, to better target your future meetings. Our rigorous approach guarantees you top-of-the-range services and serious encounters.

Monceau St Honoré's clientele is both national and international.

Mrs SALDJIAN received the award for excellence

for its professionalism

interpersonal skills and a warm welcome

and performance

excellence

Discover them with Monceau St Honoré

International Headhunter, 38 years old
Single, no children, Paris
Discover his profile and answer the ad

Company Director, 59 years old
Divorced, Paris
Discover her profile and answer the ad

Investor, 60 years old
Divorced, Between Paris - Cannes and abroad
Discover his profile and answer the ad

Project Manager Engineer , 42 years old
Single, Paris area
Discover the profile and answer the advert

Looking for your soul mate?

Let's meet for a free, no-obligation initial consultation.

Why not take our free test?

Are you single, widowed or divorced and loneliness is weighing you down? Take positive action for your love life!

Without obligation, start your partner search with this FREE TEST

Looking for your soul mate?

Don't hesitate to contact us for more information. And why not, let's get to know each other... because EVERYTHING STARTS WITH A MEETING

Monceau St Honoré: l'agence matrimoniale haut de gamme

Avec l'agence matrimoniale St Honoré:

Des rencontres sérieuses et durables

+ de 19 ans d'expérience dans le domaine

Des prestations haut de gamme

Une écoute attentive pour vous connaître

Cerner vos attentes et vos envies

Une clientèle en France et à l'international

Pour des rencontres sérieuses, faites appel à un professionnel de la rencontre

Nos adhérents sont suivis par une conseillère spécialisée exerçant cette profession depuis plus de 19 ans, attentive à leurs aspirations, en toute confidentialité et discrétion. Mais notre agence est loin de l’image vieillotte et dépassée des agences matrimoniales: notre démarche et nos outils sont intégrés au XXIe siècle!

Apprendre à vous connaître pour initier vos futures rencontres

Afin de mieux vous connaître, et dans un soucis d’efficacité, nous valorisons l’écoute et le dialogue. Nous sommes attentifs à votre personnalité, à vos souhaits, à vos envies. Nous étudions alors de façon approfondie des correspondances sérieuses avec nos adhérents, étayées par de possibles analyses de profils graphologiques et morpho-psychologiques

Des célibataires sélectionnés pour une relation durable et stable

Fort de notre sérieux et de notre expérience, nous vous proposons alors des rencontres sélectionnées de personnes véritablement libres et motivées. Nous vous accompagnons ainsi dans la recherche d’une relation amoureuse solide, harmonieuse et authentique…

Comment faire le bon choix d'un vrai professionnel de la rencontre matrimoniale aujourd'hui?

Nous vous

Un 1er entretien gratuit et sans engagement

L'agence matrimoniale haut de gamme Monceau St Honoré vous propose un entretien gratuit et sans engagement pour vous exposer sa méthode de travail, vous écouter sur vos envies et vos attentes... et simplement faire connaissance pour vos rencontres futures!

Un délai de réflexion de 7 jours

Vous avez le temps de la réflexion pour vous engager dans cette démarche de rencontres sérieuses avec Monceau St Honoré: après signature de votre contrat, vous disposez de 7 jours pour revenir éventuellement sur votre décision.

Des rencontres avec des personnes
libres et motivées

Parce qu'il s'agit de rechercher le ou là célibataire qui correspond à vos attentes et vos souhaits, notre clientèle est sélectionnée et composée de personnes réellement libre affectivement, et motivées elles aussi dans la quête du ou de la partenaire idéal(e)

Une clientèle nationale et internationale, plus de 19 années d'expérience et une agence moderne

L’agence matrimoniale Monceau St Honoré s’attache à votre tranquillité et recherche le partenaire de votre vie dans une relation de totale confiance avec vous. Avec plus de 19 années d’expérience, une clientèle nationale et internationale, le professionnalisme de l’agence n’est plus à prouver.

Un contrat clair, des tarifs transparents

Nous entretenons avec nos adhérents une relation de confiance en toute transparence, qui fait l'objet d'un contrat sans surprise ni éléments cachés, rédigé en 2 exemplaires. Vous pouvez ainsi consulter nos prestations et tarifs ainsi que nos conditions générales de services

Pas de contrat à distance ni par correspondance

L’agence matrimoniale Monceau St Honoré rencontre systématiquement TOUS ses adhérents, afin de mieux cibler vos futurs rendez-vous. Notre démarche rigoureuse vous assure des prestations haut de gamme et de rencontres sérieuses

La clientèle de l'agence Monceau St Honoré est Nationale et Internationale

Paris, Bordeaux, Lyon, Nice, Lille, Toulouse, Dubaï, Hong-Kong, New York, Genève, Montréal, Zurich, Lausanne, Bruxelles, Anvers, Barcelone, Berlin, Luxembourg, Londres, Monaco, Saint Petersbourg, Prague, Rome

L'agence matrimoniale Monceau St Honoré a reçu le prix d'excellence 2009/2010

pour son professionnalisme

son sens du relationnel et de l'accueil

et la performance de sa prestation

Découvrez-les avec Monceau St Honoré

Chasseur de Têtes international, 38 ans
Célibataire, sans enfant, Paris
Découvrir son profil et répondre à l'annonce

Directrice de Société, 59 ans
Divorcée, Paris
Découvrir son profil et répondre à l'annonce

Investisseur, 60 ans
Divorcé, Entre Paris - Cannes et l'étranger
Découvrir son profil et répondre à l'annonce

Ingénieur Directeur de Projets , 42 ans
Célibataire, Région Parisienne
Découvrir son profil et répondre à l'annonce

Vous recherchez l'âme soeur?

Rencontrons-nous pour un premier rendez vous gratuit et sans engagement.

Et si vous passiez notre test gratuit?

Vous êtes célibataire, veuf ou veuve, divorcé(e) et la solitude vous pèse? Entamez enfin une action positive pour votre vie amoureuse!

Sans engagement, initiez la démarche de recherche de votre partenaire avec ce TEST GRATUIT

Vous recherchez l'âme soeur?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute information. Et pourquoi pas , faisons connaissance… car TOUT COMMENCE PAR UNE RENCONTRE